Catholic School Council

The St. Jean de Brebeuf Catholic School Council functions in an advisory role to the school principal and to the Board.

Catholic School Advisory Council – Major Objectives For The Year:

  • To foster the pursuit of academic excellence and create a culture of life-long learning among students, staff and the community.
  • To continue to encourage respect and positive attitudes towards one another, towards school policies, and towards the environment.

Parent Resources



  • Chair – Claudia Escobar
  • Treasurer – Lorella Morelli
  • Secretary – Nadia Pasquini
  • Member at Large – Teresa Audia
  • Member at Large – Elsa Cesario-Handley
  • Member at Large – Massimo Metallo
  • Member at Large – Diana Palumbo
  • Member at Large – Jason Panozzo
  • Member at Large – Manuela Pedano
  • Member at Large – Cindi Sanelli
  • Member at Large – Rosalba Stellato
  • Member at Large – Diana Zincarelli Di Nardo

School Representatives

  • Acting Principal – Sean Hayes
  • Vice Principal – Sabrina Bartolini
  • Vice Principal – Didi Cammalleri
  • Vice Principal – David Lamonica
  • Teacher Rep –  Annamaria Di Benedetto
  • Teacher Rep – Lino Fera